Passionate about cooking!

DSCN7041

Collecting Cooking books is one of my favorite hobbies.Specially those that help encouraging kids to eat healthy.When I read Jessica Seinfeld’s book, “Deceptively Delicious “,I loved the idea that she hides all kinds of veggies in kids’ favorite food. Then I started twisting her recipes with veggies I wish my son could try, luckily after few deceptive recipes he accepted to eat chickpeas,shrimp , and more. Still not able to convince him to try eggs and zucchini ,but I’m working on it 😮

I’ll show you some of the recipes I try,how I added my own touch;I can’t do a recipe by the book 😮 and let you know how it goes.Can’t wait to try the Brownies with Spinach !!

Here is where to find Jessica Seinfeld’s Book :http://www.amazon.com/Deceptively-Delicious-Simple-Secrets-Eating/dp/B001HVNX3C

 

One thought on “Passionate about cooking!

Leave a Reply

